News



2020 Holiday Schedule

First State Bank offices will be closed in 2020 in observation of the following holidays

New Year's Day 2020                     Wednesday, January 1, 2020

President's Day                              Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday                                   Closing at Noon EST Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day                                 Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                         Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day                                       Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day                                Monday, October 12, 2020

Thanksgiving Day                           Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Eve                                Closing at Noon EST Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day                                Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Day 2021                     Friday, January 1, 2021


BACK TO NEWS